Contact us

Contact us at: husec@hushallningssallskapet.se

or direct to

Iréne Kamnert, PhD in molecular genetics
Executive / Business manager
GEP and GLP Study Director
Phone: +46 10-4762100
Email: irene.kamnert@hushallningssallskapet.se 


Sven-Åke Rydell,
Diploma in Agricultural Management
Sales and Marketing
GEP Study Director
Phone: +46 70 829 08 34
Email: sven-ake.rydell@hushallningssallskapet.se

 

Torbjörn Ewaldz, MSc Agriculture
GLP Quality Assurance
GEP Study Director
Phone: +46 10-4762101
Email: torbjorn.ewaldz@hushallningssallskapet.se

 

Camilla Broms, MSc Agriculture
GLP Quality Assurance
GEP Study Director
Phone: +46 10-4762102
Email: camilla.broms@hushallningssallskapet.se

 

Lisa Conrad, BSc Horticulture
GEP Study Director
Phone: +46 10-4762103
Email: lisa.conrad@hushallningssallskapet.se

 


Chandra Venables,
PhD Entomology
GEP and GLP Study Director
Phone: +46 10-4762104

Email: chandra.venables@hushallningssallskapet.se

 

 

Agnes Hellgren, MSc Agriculture & Biology
GEP Study Director
Tel. +46-70-829 08 25
Email: agnes.hellgren@hushallningssallskapet.se

 


Ulrika Dyrlund Martinsson,
Diploma in Agricultural Management
Coordinator
Tel. +46-10-476 20 31
Email: ulrika.dyrlund-martinsson@hushallningssallskapet.se

 

 

Magnus Nilsson, BSc Chemical Engineering & Diploma Agricultural Management
GEP Study Director
Tel: +46-10-476 20 24
Email: magnus.nilsson@hushallningssallskapet.se